We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AUTOPRORAYMOND.NET
450-658-1000
300 boul Richelieu, route 112
Richelieu, QC J3L 3R7
45.4440736 -73.250811
http://www.autoproraymond.net/
4.14/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2015
Review by Martin Burns: Excellente courtoisie et conseiller orienté vers la satisfaction de la clientele.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2015
Review by Richard Trudel: Merci et à la prochaine!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2015
Review by Robert Lavoie: J'ai récemment acheté mon véhicule du garage en question et le travail effectué était couvert par la garantie de base du garage. Le travail était donc sans frais et le service était professionnel et rapide. Le rendez-vous a été cédulé rapidement. L'accueil donne confiance , la qualité du service et la façon d'honorer la garantie le prouve. Je recommandes ce garage sans aucune hésitation.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/28/2015
Review by Maricel Jugueta: Gabriel is my best Service Advisor so far. He knows his job very well. He is very easy to deal with, very accommodating, friendly, nice, professional, not pushy and always helpful. He answers my questions promptly to the best of his abilities. I feel secure knowing I have someone I can rely on if I have any car issues. Mr. Hussein is very nice as well. He did a great job on my car. All in all I am very happy with the purchase of my SUV and most importantly with the service of your staff. Thank you. Keep up the good work!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2015
Review by Evelyne Senécal: Efficace et rassurant
  Alexandre 07/09/2015
Rien à dire sur le service que je recevais de la part de Jean Paul. Malheureusement j ai eu bcp de problème avec le véhicule qui m ont fait perdre confiance au produit. Je suis donc en processus de changer de véhicule.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2015
Review by sophie st jean: Hyper satisfaite
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Francine Senécal: j'ai acheté un véhicule Subaru en 2007 et j'ai toujours fait l'entretien à ce centre pour l'excellence de son service et des prêts automobile en tout temps .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2015
Review by Sophie Lemay: Tout était excellent sauf le montant total de la facture...mais ce n'est pas la faute des mécaniciens,c'est la cliente qui n'a pas entretenu son véhicule par ignorance. Un merci spécial à Jean-Paul Lochhead
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2015
Review by FRANCOIS, BROUILLET: Je fais plus confiance
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2014
Review by Diana Lavoie: We had the inspection of a used Subaru done with them. I was completely impressed with the professionalism, service and honest answers to questions I had about the purchase we were about to make. Mr Raymond himself, his service manager Jean Philippe and Gabriel, the technician all weighed in on our decision. I really felt that they had our best interest at heart. We have since purchased a different Subaru but we will be doing our service with them. It is a little far to go but worth the trip for service you can trust. They are a terrific team. Thank you so much!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2014
Review by MASSIMO SPATARO: Wonderful service! JP from the mechanical service and Chatoo from the bodyshop side both treated me with respect and are very professional. Mr Raymond really cares for his customers and it shows the way that his staff treats the customers. Once again, a special thanks to JP and Chatoo for their INCREDIBLE service! Keep up the good work- I already referred clients!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/08/2014
Review by leduc daniel r: j ai été servi sans rendez-vous pour une vidange d huile, il y a seulement chez McDonald que c,est plus rapide Excellent service et très rapide merci
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by Jean-Francois Rondeau: Les garages sp
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by Sylvain Soucy: Je suis tr
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2017
Review by client ANONYME: Expérience avec les Subaru
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Marc Bouchard: friendly service, courtesy car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2016
Review by Linda Marti: Friendly staff. Good fast service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by client ANONYME: respect de l'horaire
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2016
Review by Sylvain Hubert: Je trouve qui son honnête avec les clients
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
450-658-1000
near by local auto car shop
300 boul Richelieu, route 112
Richelieu, QC J3L 3R7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo